News & Updates


CMS Parent Meeting
CMS Parent Meeting

Join us for a parent meeting on Monday, April 19 at 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Wed Apr 14 11:43 AM

Scholarships (More Just Added)
Scholarship Opportunities

Apply for scholarship opportunities now

Tue Apr 13 09:07 PM

Teachers of the Month
Teachers of the Month

Help us celebrate Teachers and Team Members of the Month

Fri Apr 09 08:38 AM

Upward
8th Grade Parent Meeting

8th Grade Upward Bound Meeting at 5PM

Tue Mar 23 09:18 PM

Art and Essay Contest
Black History Month Contest - Update

Black History Month Contest

Fri Feb 26 09:43 AM

Fafsa workshop
FASFA Workshop

Coahoma Community College will host a virtual FASA workshop January 25, 2021 at 9:00 and 1:00.

Mon Jan 25 12:46 PM

Job Fair
Teacher Recruitment

ETSD in Charleston is actively seeking certified teachers! Apply Today!

Wed Jan 13 12:03 PM

Celebrating Black History
Two Months of Black History

ETSD will celebrate black history during the months of January and February.

Wed Jan 13 12:01 PM

Dual Enrollment
DUAL ENROLLMENT COURSES

Enter a brief description about your news...

Wed Dec 16 10:41 AM

Christmas Break
Christmas Break

There will be no school December 12 - January 4 in celebration of Christmas & New Years Day

Tue Dec 08 03:03 PM