Honor Roll

ETSD Recognizes Our Honor Roll Students

East Tallahatchie School District is pleased to recognize Honor Roll students for their outstanding academic achievement during the third 9 weeks. We are extremely proud of the commitment our students have made to academic excellence.


Superintendent's List

Joseph Kendall 8th Grade

CMS Principal’s List

Canaan Sewell 7th Grade
Payton Atkins 8th Grade
Tyler Brooks 5th
Latricia Cauthern 5th Grade
Anthony Davis 8th Grade
Marcus Flowers 8th Grade
Makaila Griffin 8th Grade
Alilliana Kuykendall 7th Grade
Jada Leavy 8th Grade
Asia Scott 8th Grade
Armani Smith 7th Grade
Shyerra Truly 8th Grade
Amalarie Williams 8th